The Customer Edge
September 12th, 2013 @ 8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm GMT
DURATION: 1 Hour

FEATURED SPEAKERS

Brian Walker
SVP Strategy,
hybris

Cliff Conneighton
SVP,
hybris

Andy Hoar
Senior Analyst,
Forrester Research

Steve Max
Marketing Director,
Airgas

Ram Charan
World-Renowned Business
Advisor and Author

“88% of B2B purchasers would prefer to shop via e-commerce, yet most manufacturers, distributors, and other B2B suppliers still have very limited or non-existent e-commerce websites"

Today's digitally empowered customers expect to engage, self-serve, and buy without necessarily speaking to or interacting with a 'sales person'.  B2B buyers now expect - demand - the same modern online and omni-channel experience when they engage with you as they get on the best consumer websites. They want personalized, highly relevant offers. They want a single view of you, and they want you to have a single view of them, regardless of which channel they use - on the web, mobile, or in-person. Are you prepared to engage with your customer like never before?

Join our leading panel of Omni-channel commerce experts to learn about:
  • Brand new research from Forrester revealing how relationships and business models change between retailers, manufacturers, & wholesalers.
  • How to Adapt: How to lead your company through this transformative - and perhaps existential - power shift to the customer.
  • How one industrial distributor redefined their customer engagement: vision, strategy, business case, technology, business processes, and governance.

Tune into this Webisode and be a part of this discussion around the digital disruption driving
every business.

Register today and grab a seat!
Have a timing conflict?
Register now and we'll send you the replay.


JOIN THIS LIVE SESSION
First Name

 Last Name

Email

Company

Title


 Telephone

 Country


How did you hear about this webisode?


There are errors in your form, see details above!